Sierra Trails

2018 Ride Dates

Rides in Chronological Order

Dates Ride Price S/Sup
May 6th - 10th May (Sunday to Thursday) Short Break 575 - 675€ 75 €
May 12th - 19th May La Alpujarra 1,395.00€ 175 €
May 20th- 24th May (Sunday to Thursday) Short Break 575 - 675€ 75 €
May 26th - 2nd June La Alpujarra 1,395.00€ 175 €
June 9th­ 16th June El Marquesado 1,550.00€ 175 €
June 23rd - 30th June La Buena Vista 1,470.00€ 175 €
July 1st - 05 July (Sunday to Thursday) Short Break 575 - 675€ 75 €
July 05th - 09th July (Thursday - Monday) Short Break 575 - 675€ 75 €
July 1st - 8th July La Alpujarra 1,395.00€ 175 €
July 12th - 16th July (Sunday to Monday) Short Break 575 - 675€ 75 €
July 19th - 23rd July (Sunday to Monday) Short Break 575 - 675€ 75€
July 29th - 5th August La Alpujarra 1,395.00€ 175 €
August 09th - 16th August (Thursday to Thursday La Buena Vista 1,470.00€ 175€
August 18th – 25th August La Alpujarra 1,395.00€ 175 €
August 26th - 30th August (Sunday - Thursday) Short Break 575 - 675€ 75€
Sept 1st - 8th Sept La Alpujarra 1,395.00€ 175 €
Sept 9th - 13th Sept (Sunday to Thursday) Short Break 575 - 675€ 75 €
Sept 15th - 22nd Sept La Alpujarra 1,395.00€ 175 €
Sept 29th - 6th Oct Contraviesa Coastal 1,395.00€ 175 €
Oct 7th - 11th Oct (Sunday to Thursday) Short Break 575 - 675€ 75 €
Oct 13th - 20th Oct Contraviesa Coastal 1,395.00€ 175 €
Oct 27th - 3rd Nov Contraviesa Coastal 1,395.00€ 175 €
Nov 08th - 12th Nov (Thursday - Monday) Short Break 575 - 675€ 75€