Sierra Trails

2018 Ride Dates

Rides in Chronological Order

Dates Ride Price S/Sup
August 09th - 16th August (Thursday to Thursday La Buena Vista 1,470.00€ 175€
August 18th – 25th August La Alpujarra 1,395.00€ 175 €
August 26th - 30th August (Sunday - Thursday) Short Break 575 - 675€ 75€
Sept 1st - 8th Sept La Alpujarra 1,395.00€ 175 €
Sept 9th - 13th Sept (Sunday to Thursday) Short Break 575 - 675€ 75 €
Sept 15th - 22nd Sept La Alpujarra 1,395.00€ 175 €
Sept 23rd - 28th Sept (Sunday - Friday) Al Andaluz 985€ 100€
Sept 29th - 6th Oct Contraviesa Coastal 1,395.00€ 175 €
Oct 7th - 11th Oct (Sunday to Thursday) Short Break 575 - 675€ 75 €
Oct 13th - 20th Oct Contraviesa Coastal 1,395.00€ 175 €
Oct 21st - 26th October (Sunday to Friday) Al Andaluz 985€ 100€
Oct 27th - 3rd Nov Contraviesa Coastal 1,395.00€ 175 €
Nov 08th - 12th Nov (Thursday - Monday) Short Break 575 - 675€ 75€

2019 Ride Dates

Rides in Chronological Order

Dates Ride Price S/Sup
09 – 14 March (Sat- Thur) Al Andaluz 985€ 100€
16 – 21 March (Sat-Thur) Al Andaluz 985€ 100€
23 – 30 March (Sat-Sat) Contraviesa Coastal 1,395.00€ 175 €
06 – 11 April (Sat – Thur) Al Andaluz 985€ 100€
11 – 15 April (Thur-Mon) Poqueira / Sulayr 575 - 675€ 75 €
27 April – 04 May (Sat- Sat) La Alpujarra 1,395.00€ 175 €
04 – 08 May (Sat-Wed) Poqueira / Sulayr 575 - 675€ 75 €
11th - 18th May La Alpujarra 1,395.00€ 175 €
18th – 23rd May (Sat-Thur) Al Andaluz 985€ 100€
25th May – 01st June (Sat-Sat) La Buena Vista 1,470.00€ 175 €
08th - 15th June El Marquesado 1,550.00€ 175 €
22nd - 29th June La Buena Vista 1,470.00€ 175 €
06th - 13th July La Buena Vista 1,470.00€ 175 €
13 – 18 July (Sat-Thur) Al Andaluz 985€ 100€
20 – 24 July (Sat-Wed) Poqueira / Sulayr 575 - 675€ 75 €
27 July – 01 Aug (Sat-Thur) Al Andaluz 985€ 100€
01 - 05 Aug (Thur-Mon) Poqueira / Sulayr 575 - 675€ 75€
10 – 14 Aug (Sat-Wed) Poqueira / Sulayr 575 - 675€ 75€
17 – 24 Aug (Sat – Sat) La Alpujarra 1,395.00€ 100€
25 – 29 Aug (Sun-Thur) Poqueira / Sulayr 575 - 675€ 75 €
31 Aug – 04 Sept (Sat-Wed) Poqueira / Sulayr 575 - 675€ 75€
07 – 12 Sept (Sat-Thur) Al Andaluz 985€ 100€
14 – 21 Sept (Sat-Sat) La Alpujarra 1,395.00€ 175 €
21 – 25 Sept (Sat-Sat) Poqueira / Sulayr 575 - 675€ 75 €
28 Sept- 05 Oct (Sat-Sat) Contraviesa Coastal 1,395.00€ 175€
12 – 19 Oct (Sat-Sat) Contraviesa Coastal 1,395.00€ 175 €
19 – 24 Oct (sat -thur) Al Andaluz 985€ 100€
26 Oct- 02 Nov (Sat-Sat) Contraviesa Coastal 1,395.00€ 175 €
09 – 13 Nov (Sat-Thur) Poqueira / Sulayr 575 - 675€ 75€
14 – 19 Nov (Thur-Tue) Al Andaluz 985€ 100€
23 – 28 Nov (Sat-Thur) Al Andaluz 985€ 100€